Artwork by Me!

Hey everyone! So a friend of mine on Goodreads asked to see some of my artwork, so I thought I’d post some of them here. Don’t forget to leave your comments – I’d love to know what you think of them. (I’m kind of nervous about showing them actually!) Some of these are pretty old, but oh well!

1. Kate Nash in charcoal

Image

2. Anakin Skywalker from Star Wars in charcoal:)

Image

3. Jean-Luc Picard from Star Trek: The Next Generation in acrylic

Image

4. River Tam from Firefly in watercolour

Image

5. Pocahontas in watercolour

Image

6. Maria Mena in charcoal

Image

7. Bob Ross Fanart (I did a painting of one of his paintings when I was in middle school 🙂 ) in acrylic (taken by my webcam)

Image

8. Arwen from Lord of the Rings in charcoal

Image

9. Random guy in Photoshop

Image

10. Siri Nilsen in charcoal

Image

10. Michishige Sayumi in graphite

Image

11. Regina Spektor in watercolour

Image

Finally in order to tie this in with books, I shall post post a painting that I did of one of my favorite authors ever! Can you guess who?

Image

Anyways, I hope you guys like them! 🙂

2 comments on “Artwork by Me!

Leave a Reply

