The Sunday Post

Image

Hosted by the Caffeinated Book Reviewer

Hello everyone! I hope you all had a fantastic week. What’s been going on in my life? Same old, same old. I’ve been reading and lounging about the house.

Recap:

  • Started using my twitter account. Please follow me @missmorningtea for future updates on this blog and my YouTube channel, Weadorebooks
  • Review on Tuesdays with Morrie by Mitch Albom here
  • Video Review on Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs here
  • Video Review on The Humans by Matt Haig here
  • Video Review on Tuesdays with Morrie here

What’s Coming Up:

  • I’ve made a dent in the Outlander (Outlander #1), and am currently enjoying it so far. However, I have heard that people started disliking it as they got further into it, so no official judgement yet! Hopefully, I’ll have it finished it by next week and get a review to you guys.
  • I’m probably going to be doing a book haul next week, so please stay tuned for that!
  • Doing a video review on Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn

Image

  • Review on Saga Vol. 1 and 2 by the awesome Brian K. Vaughan                                                                                                             ImageImage
Leave a Reply

